The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
    University of the Sciences in Philadelphia
  Jan 20, 2018
2009-2010 University Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

2008-2009 Alumni Information

Click on a link to be taken to the entry below.




  ^ TOP

Robin Keyack P’81

President Elect
Stephanie Bean MPT’89

Vice President
S. Rogers Wetherill P’68

Gerald E. Meyer P’73, PharmD’74

Lorri Kanig Halberstadt P’83

Past President
Tiziana M. Fox P’84 PharmD’01


  ^ TOP

Term Expires 2012
Eric Bachman C’08, MBA’09
Timothy Bowers MedTech ’02, MHP’08
Siobhan Duffy P’84, BW’05
Elizabeth A. Fusco P’63
Michele P. Gerbino P’75
Christine Jump P’74
Hong Jin Na PhTx ’92, BW’01
Stephanie Schaffer Ph/Tx ‘09

Term Expires 2011
Elizabeth Dowling Farina PharmD’07
Janice A. Gaska P’79, PharmD‘82
Julie Gerhart P’94, BW’05
Daniel A. Hussar P’62, MS’64, PhD’67
May Lai B’99
Jennifer L. Szilagyi PharmD’08

Term Expires 2010
Shawn Boyle, PharmD’01
Victoria Elliott, P’87, MBA
Mary Maguire, P’83, PharmD’01
Wayne Marquardt, P’83
Frank Rooks, MPT’91, MBA’95
Robert Spera, P’88

Trustee Representatives

  ^ TOP

Trustee Representatives
Louis J. Lupo P’76, PharmD’01
Lucy Malmberg P’72
Dominic Marasco P’96